Our Staff


Mrs Heather Small


Designated Safeguarding Lead

E-Safety Lead

Looked After Children Lead

Music Lead

 Mrs Elizabeth Harding-Adams

Deputy Head

Y6 Teacher

 Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Pupil Premium Champion

Maths, PSHE and Geography Lead

 Mrs Victoria Slee

 Y5 Teacher


 Mrs Sophie Browning

 Y4 Teacher

English Lead

 Miss Leanne Palmer

 Y4 Teacher

 IT Lead

 Mrs Caroline Cadman

 Y3 Teacher

 Science, DT, Modern Foreign Languages Lead

 Mrs Michelle MacFarlane

 Y2 Teacher

 English, History Lead

 Mrs Jessica Roper

 Y1 Teacher

Forest School

 Mrs Michelle Gapper

Y1 Teacher

PE Lead

Mrs Caroline Theophilus

EYFS Teacher

Phonics, Art and RE Lead