Early Years Foundation Stage

There are three Prime areas of learning in the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum - Personal, Social and Emotional Development, Communication and Language and Physical Development. These are fundamental to learning and support of all other areas:- Understanding the World, Expressive Arts and Design, Literacy and Mathematics.  These are specific areas of learning and provide children with the skills and knowledge to participate successfully in society.

Please follow the link for this term's curriculum.
2017 Term 1 Curriculum Overview

Personal, Social & Emotional Development
Communication & Language
Physical Development

Understanding the World

Expressive Art & Design